Northern Illinois Men's Amateur
Golf Association

NIMAGA - Northern Illinois Men's Amateur Golf Association

photophoto
NIMAGA


NIMAGA Anniversary!
65th
ANNIVERSARY
1960 - 2024

Quote by Bobby Jones

Follow NIMAGA on Facebook

For Sale

DISCOUNTED ANNUAL MEMBERSHIP PAYMENT ENDS ON THURSDAY, FEBRUARY 29



Click the image above to "Sign In to NIMAGA" on Golf Genius.

Golf Genius is our golf management software. Click here for info.



Click the image above to "Login to My CDGA Caddie".

Chicago District Golf Association is our handicap service. Click here for info.



Tee Times...

The Tee Times will be posted here for the next tournament when available.


2024 Tournament Schedule    
  Date Day Tournament Name Golf Course
April thru
September
C&G Match Play Season long tournament in which opponents arrange course & time.
New members may be eligible.
indicates a clickable link to the tournament's Tee Times.
  Apr. 6 Sat. Spring Thaw Cog Hill #1 (Trevino)
Cog Hill #2 (Palmer)
Cog Hill #3 (Player)
  Apr. 18 Thu. April Midweek Pine Meadow GC
  May 1 Wed. May Midweek Seven Bridges GC
  May 19 Sun. May Jamboree Randall Oaks GC (Palmer)
Bonnie Dundee GC (Player+Trevino)
  June 8 Sat. Summer Classic Shepherd's Crook GC
  June 18 Tue. Super Senior Open
(Age 65+)
St. Andrews #1
  June ? NIMAGA Cup (Qualify) TBD
  June 24 Mon. June Midweek Aurora CC
  July 14 Sun. Freedom Open Golf Club of Illinois
  July 31 Wed. July Midweek Foxford Hills GC
  Aug. 10 Sat. NIMAGA Club Championship Highlands of Elgin (Low)
White Pines - East (High)
  Aug. 11 Sun. White Pines - West (Low)
Highlands of Elgin (High)
  Aug. 23 Fri. Senior Open (Age 50+) Glendale Lakes GC
  Aug. 29 Thu. August Midweek Blackberry Oaks GC
  Sep. 7 Sat. Patriot's Day Classic Cinder Ridge GC
    Sep. 14 Sat. Milwaukee Challenge
(Limited)
Fox Lake CC
  Sep. 26 Thu. September Midweek Traditions at Chevy Chase
  Sep. 29 Sun. Two-Man Better Ball Countryside - Prairie (Low)
Countryside - Traditional (High)
  Oct. ? Sat. NIMAGA Players Championship
(Qualify)
TBD
  Oct. ? Sun.
Click on a Tournament Name for more info.
Entry deadline is ten days before the event.
2024 Printable Tournament Schedule
NIMAGA Tournament Questions:   Send an email to

 

Announcements


Posted: 01/22/2024

NIMAGA Notes – January 2024

Read the latest news about our golf tour.

Click for NIMAGA Notes archive.


Posted: 08/07/2023

Tournament Registration

Sign up early to ensure your spot!
Often there is a maximum field size.


Posted: 08/07/2023

2023 Player of the Year

Click for Player of the Year standings.


Posted: 10/23/2023

2023 Match Play Brackets

Click for Match Play Brackets.


NIMAGA Hole-In-One Pot

Click for Hole-In-One Pot Rules.

Click for Hole-In-One Pot Data.

Hole-In-One Pot is $950.00
as of February 08, 2024
.

Questions? HoleInOne@nimaga.org



Click here or the image above to
promote your business or service
to other NIMAGA members!


shadow
shadow