Northern Illinois Men's Amateur
Golf Association

NIMAGA - Northern Illinois Men's Amateur Golf Association


NIMAGA Players Championship Qualifiers

Click to view the 2022 NPC Qualifiers on Golf Genius.

Congratulations to the 2022
NIMAGA Players Championship trophy winners!

Tom Govern (Gross 2nd) and Dave Minor (Gross winner).

Perry Variano (Net winner), John Widzisz (Net 2nd),
Doug McKirahan (Net 3rd), Rick Soja (Net 4th), and Ken Koranda (Net 5th).



Posted: 03/15/2023

NIMAGA Notes – March 2023

Read the latest news about our golf tour.

Click for NIMAGA Notes archive.

Posted: 10/13/2022

2023 Membership Information

Click for Membership Information.

Posted: 10/13/2022

2023 Match Play Registration

Click for Match Play Registration.

NIMAGA Hole-In-One Pot

Click for Hole-In-One Pot Rules.

Hole-In-One Pot is $480.00
as of March 14, 2023