Northern Illinois Men's Amateur
Golf Association

NIMAGA - Northern Illinois Men's Amateur Golf Association

photophoto
NIMAGA


Click the image above to "Log In to NIMAGA" on Golf Genius.

Golf Genius is our new golf management software! Click here for info.



Chicago District Golf Association is our new handicap service! Click here for info.

Rules Sheet...

Click to view the Rules Sheet for the next tournament.

Tee Times

2021 Senior Open Tee Times

2021 Tournament Schedule    
  Date Day Tournament Name Golf Course
April thru
September
C&G Match Play Season long tournament in which opponents arrange course & time.
Must be a member for 2+ years.
indicates a clickable link to the tournament's Tee Times.
Aug. 4 Wed. Senior Open (Age 50+) Chevy Chase
  Aug. 15 Sun. August Classic Pinecrest (High)
Sanctuary (Low)
  Aug. 17 Tue. August Midweek Ravisloe
  Aug. 28 Sat. Freedom Open Prairie Bluff
  Sep. 11 Sat. Patriots Day Classic Foxford Hills (Palmer & Player)
RedTail (Trevino)
  Sep. 18 Sat. Milwaukee Challenge
(Limited)
Fox Lake
  Sep. 22 Wed. September Midweek Thunderhawk
  Oct. 3 Sun. Two-Man Better Ball Coyote Run (Low)
Silver Lake (High)
  Oct. 9 Sat. NIMAGA Players Championship
(Qualify)
Highlands of Elgin
  Oct. 10 Sun.
Click on a Tournament Name for more info.
Entry deadline is ten days before the event.
2021 Printable Tournament Schedule
NIMAGA Tournament Questions:   Send an email to

Poll

Announcements


Posted: 07/06/2021

NIMAGA Notes – July 2021

Read the latest news about our golf tour.
Visit the NIMAGA Notes archive.


Calendar

Click on an event on the calendar and a popup window will appear with more details about that event.

shadow
shadow