Northern Illinois Men's Amateur
Golf Association

NIMAGA - Northern Illinois Men's Amateur Golf Association

photophoto
NIMAGA

Rules Sheet...

The Rules Sheet will be posted here for the next tournament when available.

2018 Upcoming Events...

The Tee Times will be posted here for the next tournament when available.

2018 Tournament Schedule Click for a printable 2018 Schedule.
Date Day Tournament Name Golf Course
Apr. 30 Mon. April Midweek Seven Bridges Golf Club
May 5 Sat. May Jamboree Hughes Creek GC (Player & Palmer)
Bloomingdale GC (Trevino)
May 9 Wed. May Midweek Arrowhead GC
May 23 Wed. NIMAGA Cup (Qualify) Bowes Creek GC
June 3 Sun. Summer Classic Inwood GC
June 12 Tue. June Midweek Chalet Hills GC
June 25 Mon. Senior Open (Age 50+) St. Andrews Golf and CC
Jul. 14 Sat. NIMAGA Club
Championship
Blackberrry Oaks GC
Jul. 15 Sun. Golf Club of Illinois
July 26 Thu. July Midweek Orchard Valley GC
Aug. 12 Sun. August Classic Old Orchard CC
Aug. 15 Wed. August Midweek Village Greens of Woodridge
Sep. 8 Sat. Patriots Day Classic Prairie Bluff GC
Sep. 15 Sat. NIMAGA Players Championship
(Qualify)
Naperbrook
Sep. 16 Sun.
Sep. 22 Sat. Milwaukee Challenge (Limited) Bristol Oaks GC
Oct. 7 Sun. Two-Man Better Ball Steeple Chase GC
Entry deadline is two weeks before the event.
2018 Printable Tournament Schedule
NIMAGA Tournament Questions:   Send an email to

2018 Tournament Results
Tournament Name Date Divisions
Spring Thaw April 14, 2018 Palmer Player Trevino

Recent Tournament Notes

Poll

New Poll Question Posted Regularly.

Please Vote. Thanks

Last Poll Results

Your Best Golf Movie?

  • Caddyshack 50.49% (52 votes)
  • A Gentleman's Game 1.94% (2 votes)
  • Tin Cup 17.48% (18 votes)
  • Happy Gilmore 1.94% (2 votes)
  • Bobby Joines Stroke of Genius 0% (0 votes)
  • The Greatest Game Ever Played 28.15% (29 votes)

Total Votes: 103

Announcements

Posted: 12/11/2017

2018 Membership Application

To join NIMAGA, apply by mail or online.


Posted: 02/19/2018

NIMAGA Notes — February 2018

Latest news and updates about our golf tour. View Notes.  Visit the Notes archive.


Posted: 08/16/2017

Player Championship Qualifiers

Click here for the NPC Qualifiers.


Calendar

Click on an event on the calendar and a popup window will appear with more details about that event.

shadow
shadow
Jacques Drogu replica watches exquisite skills to inspire commendable emotions, the interpretation of amazing spectacle, but also reflects the uk replica watches appearance of the phenomenon of the replica watches uk mysterious celestial watchmaking objective, revealing the human wish to give meaning to life - and this is precisely the origin of the time division. With a diameter of 43mm and a power reserve of about 68 hours, this watch captures the true meaning of time as the swiss replica watches eyeballs reveal the moonshifting.