Northern Illinois Men's Amateur
Golf Association

NIMAGA - Northern Illinois Men's Amateur Golf Association

photophoto
NIMAGA


Click the image above to "Log In to NIMAGA" on Golf Genius.

Golf Genius is our golf management software! Click here for info.



Chicago District Golf Association is our handicap service! Click here for info.



Rules Sheet...

The Rules Sheet will be posted here for the next tournament when available.

Tee Times...

The Tee Times will be posted here for the next tournament when available.


2022 Tournament Schedule    
  Date Day Tournament Name Golf Course
April thru
September
C&G Match Play Season long tournament in which opponents arrange course & time.
Must be a member for 2+ years.
indicates a clickable link to the tournament's Tee Times.
  July 10 Sun. Freedom Open Fox Run GC
  July 19 Tue. July Midweek   ⦿ Chalet Hills GC
  Aug. 1 Mon. Super Senior Open
(Age 65+)
Arlington Lakes GC
  Aug. 13 Sat. NIMAGA Club Championship St. Andrews #1 (Low)
White Pines (High)
  Aug. 14 Sun. White Pines (Low)
St. Andrews #1 (High)
  Aug. 17 Wed. Senior Open (Age 50+) Phillips Park GC
  Aug. 30 Tue. August Midweek Maple Meadows GC
  Sep. 10 Sat. Patriot's Day Classic Green Garden CC
  Sep. 17 Sat. Milwaukee Challenge
(Limited)
Fox Lake CC
  Sep. 21 Wed. September Midweek Deerfield GC
  Oct. 2 Sun. Two-Man Scramble Randall Oaks GC (Low)
Bonnie Dundee GC (High)
  Oct. 8 Sat. NIMAGA Players Championship
(Qualify)
Broken Arrow GC
  Oct. 9 Sun.
Click on a Tournament Name for more info.
Entry deadline is ten days before the event.
2022 Printable Tournament Schedule
NIMAGA Tournament Questions:   Send an email to

 

Announcements


Posted: 06/07/2022

NIMAGA Notes – June 2022

Read the latest news about our golf tour.

Click for NIMAGA Notes archive.


Posted: 02/01/2022

2022 Membership Information

Click for Membership Information.


Posted: 02/08/2022

2022 Match Play Registration

Click for Match Play Registration.


Posted: 02/15/2022

NIMAGA Hole-In-One Pot

Click for Hole-In-One Pot Rules.

Hole-In-One Pot is $233.25
as of June 21, 2022
.

Questions? HoleInOne@nimaga.org


shadow
shadow