Northern Illinois Men's Amateur
Golf Association

NIMAGA - Northern Illinois Men's Amateur Golf Association

photophoto
NIMAGA
Remember to post your scores as we are now In-Season.



Click the image above to "Log In to NIMAGA" on Golf Genius.

Golf Genius is our new golf management software! Click here for info.



Chicago District Golf Association is our new handicap service! Click here for info.

Rules Sheet...

The Rules Sheet will be posted here for the next tournament when available.

Tee Times

2021 Spring Thaw Tee Times

2021 Tournament Schedule
Date Day Tournament Name Golf Course
April - September C&G Match Play Season long tournament in which opponents arrange course and time.
Must be a member for 2+ years.
♦   indicates a clickable link to the tournament's Tee Times.
Apr. 22 Thu. April Midweek The Preserve at Oak Meadows
May 1 Sat. May Jamboree Bloomingdale (Player & Trevino)
Bartlett Hills (Palmer)
May 13 Thu. NIMAGA Cup (Qualify) Mistwood
May 25 Tue. May Midweek Fox Bend
June 6 Sun. Summer Classic Old Oak (Palmer & Trevino)
Water's Edge (Player)
June 17 Thu. June Midweek Randall Oaks
June 26 Sat. Freedom Open Prairie Bluff
July 18 Sun. Northern Open Brighton Dale Links (WI)
July 27 Tue. July Midweek Bridges of Poplar Creek
Aug. 4 Wed. Senior Open (Age 50+) Chevy Chase
Aug. 15 Sun. August Classic Pinecrest (High)
Sanctuary (Low)
Aug. 17 Tue. August Midweek Ravisloe
Sep. 11 Sat. Patriots Day Classic Foxford Hills (Palmer & Player)
RedTail (Trevino)
Sep. 18 Sat. Milwaukee Challenge
(Limited)
Bristol Oaks (WI)
TBD
Sep. 22 Wed. September Midweek Thunderhawk
Oct. 3 Sun. Two-Man Better Ball Coyote Run (Low)
Silver Lake (High)
Oct. 9 Sat. NIMAGA Players Championship
(Qualify)
Highlands of Elgin
Oct. 10 Sun.
Click on a Tournament Name for more info.
Entry deadline is ten days before the event.
2021 Printable Tournament Schedule
NIMAGA Tournament Questions:   Send an email to

Poll

Announcements


Notes_2021_03_Mar.pdf

Posted: 04/06/2021

NIMAGA Notes – March 2021

Read the latest news about our golf tour.
Visit the NIMAGA Notes archive.


Calendar

Click on an event on the calendar and a popup window will appear with more details about that event.

shadow
shadow