2023 Tournament Schedule    
  Date Day Tournament Name Golf Course
April thru
September
C&G Match Play Season long tournament in which opponents arrange course & time.
Must be a member for 2+ years.
indicates a clickable link to the tournament's Tee Times.
Apr. 9 Sat. Spring Thaw Cog Hill #1 (Palmer)
Cog Hill #2 (Player)
Cog Hill #3 (Trevino)
Apr. 25 Mon. April Midweek   ⦿ Mistwood GC
May 7 Sat. May Jamboree Pinecrest GC (Palmer)
Buffalo Grove GC
(Player & Trevino)
May 17 Tue. May Midweek   ⦿ Klein Creek GC
May 24 Tue. NIMAGA Cup (Qualify) Heritage Oaks
June 5 Sun. Summer Classic   ⦿ George Dunne National
June 20 Mon. June Midweek McHenry CC
July 10 Sun. Freedom Open Fox Run GC
July 19 Tue. July Midweek   ⦿ Chalet Hills GC
Aug. 1 Mon. Super Senior Open
(Age 65+)
Arlington Lakes GC
Aug. 13 Sat. NIMAGA Club Championship St. Andrews #2
Aug. 14 Sun. White Pines
Aug. 17 Wed. Senior Open (Age 50+) Phillips Park GC
Aug. 30 Tue. August Midweek Maple Meadows GC
Sep. 10 Sat. Patriots Day Classic Green Garden CC
Sep. 17 Sat. Milwaukee Challenge
(Limited)
Fox Lake CC
Sep. 21 Wed. September Midweek Deerfield GC
Oct. 2 Sun. Two-Man Scramble Randall Oaks GC (Low)
Bonnie Dundee GC (High)
Oct. 8 Sat. NIMAGA Players Championship
(Qualify)
Pine Meadow
Oct. 9 Sun.
Click on a Tournament Name for more info.
Entry deadline is ten days before the event.
2023 Printable Tournament Schedule