2023 Tournament Schedule    
  Date Day Tournament Name Golf Course
April thru
September
C&G Match Play Season long tournament in which opponents arrange course & time.
Must be a member for 2+ years.
indicates a clickable link to the tournament's Tee Times.
  Apr. 8 Sat. Spring Thaw Cog Hill #1 (??)
Cog Hill #2 (??)
Cog Hill #3 (??)
  Apr. 25 Tue. April Midweek Bridges of Poplar Creek GC
  May 7 Sun. May Jamboree Palatine Hills GC
  May 23 Tue. May Midweek Hilldale GC
  June 4 Sun. Summer Classic Village Greens of Woodridge
  Jun. 8 Thu. Super Senior Open
(Age 65+)
Woodruff GC
  June 21 Wed. June Midweek Bowes Creek CC
  June ?? ?? NIMAGA Cup (Qualify) TBD
  July 9 Sun. Freedom Open Highland Woods GC
  July 24 Mon. July Midweek Ruffled Feathers GC
  Aug. 2|3 ??. Senior Open (Age 50+) Steeple Chase GC
  Aug. 12 Sat. NIMAGA Club Championship Boone Creek (??)
Broken Arrow (??)
  Aug. 13 Sun. Broken Arrow (??)
Boone Creek (??)
  Aug. 29 Tue. August Midweek Orchard Valley GC
  Sep. 9 Sat. Patriot Day Classic The Aboretum CC
  Sep. 16 Sat. Milwaukee Challenge
(Limited)
Fox Lake CC
  Sep. 25|26 ??. September Midweek The Links at Carillon
  Oct. 1 Sun. Two-Man Scramble Naperbrook GC (??)
Springbrook GC (??)
  Oct. 7 Sat. NIMAGA Players Championship
(Qualify)
TBD
  Oct. 8 Sun.
Click on a Tournament Name for more info.
Entry deadline is ten days before the event.
2023 Printable Tournament Schedule
2023 Printable Tournament Schedule