2021 Tournament Schedule    
  Date Day Tournament Name Golf Course
April thru
September
C&G Match Play Season long tournament in which opponents arrange course & time.
Must be a member for 2+ years.
indicates a clickable link to the tournament's Tee Times.
Apr. 10 Sat. Spring Thaw Cog Hill #1 (Player & Trevino)
Cog Hill #3 (Palmer)
Apr. 22 Thu. April Midweek The Preserve at Oak Meadows
May 1 Sat. May Jamboree Bloomingdale (Player & Trevino)
Bartlett Hills (Palmer)
May 13 Thu. NIMAGA Cup (Qualify) Mistwood
May 25 Tue. May Midweek Fox Bend
June 6 Sun. Summer Classic Old Oak (Palmer & Trevino)
Water's Edge (Player)
June 17 Thu. June Midweek Randall Oaks
  June 26 Sat. Freedom Open Prairie Bluff   (rescheduled)
July 18 Sun. Northern Open Brighton Dale Links (WI)
July 27 Tue. July Midweek Bridges of Poplar Creek
Aug. 4 Wed. Senior Open (Age 50+) Chevy Chase
  Aug. 15 Sun. August Classic Pinecrest (High)
Sanctuary (Low)
  Aug. 17 Tue. August Midweek Ravisloe
  Aug. 28 Sat. Freedom Open Prairie Bluff
  Sep. 11 Sat. Patriots Day Classic Foxford Hills (Palmer & Player)
RedTail (Trevino)
  Sep. 18 Sat. Milwaukee Challenge
(Limited)
Fox Lake
  Sep. 22 Wed. September Midweek Thunderhawk
  Oct. 3 Sun. Two-Man Better Ball Coyote Run (Low)
Silver Lake (High)
  Oct. 9 Sat. NIMAGA Players Championship
(Qualify)
Highlands of Elgin
  Oct. 10 Sun.
Click on a Tournament Name for more info.
Entry deadline is ten days before the event.
2021 Printable Tournament Schedule